Behind The Project with Design Ranch, J&J Printing, and Midland Paper

Nathaniel Cooper, Creative Director at Design Ranch; Marie Langdon, Fine Paper Sales at Midland Paper; Tom Latendresse, Account Executive at J&J Printing join Deborah Corn to go “Behind the Project” and discuss the creative and collaborative process between a design agency, a printer and a paper merchant on two award-winning projects printed on Domtar paper

 

Mentioned in Today’s Episode:

Domtar: https://paper.domtar.com

Women’s Foundation sample: https://paper.domtar.com/gallery/womens-foundation-oversize-brochure-design/

Real Estate Advisors sample: https://paper.domtar.com/area-real-estate-advisors-2/

Nathaniel Cooper: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathaniel-cooper-024a9715/

Design Ranch: https://www.design-ranch.com/

Marie Langdon: https://www.linkedin.com/in/marie-langdon-08161714/

Midland Paper: https://www.midlandpaper.com/

Tom Latendresse: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-latendresse-46b25411/

J&J Printing: https://www.jjprint.com/

Deborah Corn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/deborahcorn

Project Peacock: https://projectpeacock.printmediacentr.com

Print Media Centr: https://printmediacentr.com

More from Domtar

Sign-up for Paper Matters: https://paper.domtar.com/paper-matters-magazine/

Request Samples: https://paper.domtar.com/resources/

Gallery for More Inspiration: https://paper.domtar.com/gallery/

Original Gallery video about the Women’s Foundation piece: https://youtu.be/LNOzdxU-XIE